Important Dates: 2020
Hull City Council meet on the 4th Thursday of each month at 7pm. 

The City of Hull COVID-19 Care Package Give Away was a great success. The city would like to say thanks to Madison Co. Boys Scouts & neighbors the Gantt family along with her sorority sisters Zeta AhI Beta we appreiate all your help.

 

Don't forget to mail in your Census https://my2020census.gov or call (844-330-2020) and a reminder get register to vote.

Mayor & Council is Inviting you to Hull City regular Council meeting on Thur Sept 25,2020 at 7 p.m  

Meeting will be held Via Zoom please read below! 


Please Note:  

If you would like to ask a question during the meeting you would need to call the City Clerk Sandy Pou at (762) 234-0430 in advance to give your Name, Address and Question.

Join Zoom Conferencing Meeting by video click on the link! 

us02web.zoom.us/j/8196399357        

Meeting ID: 819 639 9357 

Password: 19061905 

Call in by dailing:  

+1 253 215 8782 US  

+1 301 715 8592 US

Find your local number: 

us02web.zoom.us/u/kcT28GyggO

 

Elected Officials and Staff

City of Hull Elected Officials

  • Mayor: Paul Walton
  • Meet The Mayor- Contact the City Clerk Sandra Pou (762) 234-0430

Council Members

  • Brian Koepnick - bkoepnick@yahoo.com
  • Marilyn Walton - mcook0425@yahoo.com
  • John Barber - barberjohn16@yahoo.com

Staff Contacts

  • City Clerk: Sandra Pou

Board of Commissioners - www.madisoncountyga.us

Commissioner: Contact Information:
John Scarborough, Chairman
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706) 795-6300
Fax: (706) 795-2997
jscarborough@madisonco.us
Lee Allen, District 1
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706) 338-4282
lallen@madisonco.us
Tripp Strickland, District 2
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706) 255-0059
tripp@georgiametals.com
Theresa Bettis, District 3
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: 
tbettis@madisonco.us
Brian Kirk, District 4
P.O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706) 540-8290
bkirk@madisonco.us
Derek Doster, District 5
P.O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706) 521-2141
ddoster@madisonco.us