Important Dates: 2020
Hull City Council meet on the 4th Thursday of each month at 7pm.


(COVID-19 MASK GIVEAWAY)

The City is giving away 500 mask to whoever is in need. Please call our City Clerk at (762) 234-0430 to pick them up.

Council will meet on date below!

Mayor & Council is Inviting you to Hull Zoning meeting & City regular Council meeting on Jan 28,2021 at 6:00p.m  

Meeting will be held Via Zoom please read below! 


Please Note:  

If you would like to ask a question during the meeting you would need to call the City Clerk Sandy Pou at (762) 234-0430 in advance to give your Name, Address and Question. 

Join Zoom Conferencing Meeting by video click on the link! 

us02web.zoom.us/j/8196399357        

Meeting ID: 819 639 9357 

Password: 19061905 

Call in by dailing:  

+1 253 215 8782 US  

+1 301 715 8592 US

Find your local number: 

us02web.zoom.us/u/kcT28GyggO

 

Elected Officials and Staff

City of Hull Elected Officials

  • Mayor: Paul Walton
  • Meet The Mayor- Contact the City Clerk Sandra Pou (762) 234-0430

Council Members

  • Brian Koepnick - bkoepnick@yahoo.com
  • Marilyn Walton - hullcouncilmember@gmail.com
  • John Barber - barberjohn16@yahoo.com

Staff Contacts

  • City Clerk: Sandra Pou

Board of Commissioners - www.madisoncountyga.us

Board of Commissioners

Telephone: (706) 795-6300
Fax: (706) 795-2997
 
 
   

About Us:

Commissioners:

Contact Information:

Todd Higdon, Chairman
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633

Phone: (706)795-6300
Fax: (706)795-2997
thigdon@madisonco.us

Dennis Adams, District 1
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633
Phone:  (706)202-8885
dadams@madisonco.us 
 
Terry P. Chandler, District 2
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706) 338-6341 
tdchandler@windstream.net
 

Theresa Bettis, District 3
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone: 
tbettis@madisonco.us

 

Brian Kirk, District 4
P.O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706)540-8290
bkirk@madisonco.us

Derek Doster, District 5
P.O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone: (706)521-2141
ddoster@madisonco.us
 

 

 

Commissioners Office:

Contact Information:

Rhonda S. Wooten, County Clerk
PO Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633

Phone: (706)795-6300
Fax: (706)795-2997
rwooten@madisonco.us

Tracy Patrick, Deputy Clerk
PO Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone:  (706)795-6300
Fax:  (706) 795-2997
tpatrick@madisonco.us

Mike Pruett
County Attorney