Important Dates: 2020
Hull City Council meet on the 4th Thursday of each month at 7pm.


Council will meet on date below!

Mayor & Council is Inviting you to Hull  City regular VIA Zoom Council meeting on May 27,2021 at 7:00p.m  

us02web.zoom.us/j/8196399357

Meeting ID: 819 639 9357

Passcode: 1905

Black History Month 2021

UserFiles/File/2021-03-09 18 56 54 - Small.mov

The City of Hull is Celebrating Municipal Clerk week May 2-8 for Mrs. Sandy Puo.

Mayor Walton Video Address to Danielsville High School.

Mayor Walton & First Lady attend Comer Elementary School for Black History Month

Mayor Walton Talks about being the first black Mayor of Hull GA. & First Lady Read to 3rd graders about Mrs. Oprah Winfrey who inspired her to want to make a positive difference in the world.

     

 

Elected Officials and Staff

City of Hull Elected Officials

 

Mayor: Paul Walton -

Meet The Mayor-Contact the City Clerk Sandra Pou (762) 234-0430 

Council Member's

                                                                 

Marilyn walton-Mayor Pro-Tem                                     Brian Koepnick-Councilmember

hullcouncilmember@gmail.com                                    bkoepnick@yahoo.comm       

                                                               

John barber-Councilmember                                         Donna Sherrer-Gantt-Councilmember

barberjohn16@yahoo.com                                            donnagantt59@gmail.com

 

Staff Contacts

City Clerk: Sandra Pou

Board of Commissioners - www.madisoncountyga.us

Board of Commissioners

Telephone: (706) 795-6300
Fax: (706) 795-2997
 
 
   

About Us:

Commissioners:

Contact Information:

Todd Higdon, Chairman
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633

Phone: (706)795-6300
Fax: (706)795-2997
thigdon@madisonco.us

Dennis Adams, District 1
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633
Phone:  (706)202-8885
dadams@madisonco.us 
 
Terry P. Chandler, District 2
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706) 338-6341 
tdchandler@windstream.net
 

Theresa Bettis, District 3
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone: 
tbettis@madisonco.us

 

Brian Kirk, District 4
P.O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706)540-8290
bkirk@madisonco.us

Derek Doster, District 5
P.O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone: (706)521-2141
ddoster@madisonco.us
 

 

 

Commissioners Office:

Contact Information:

Rhonda S. Wooten, County Clerk
PO Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633

Phone: (706)795-6300
Fax: (706)795-2997
rwooten@madisonco.us

Tracy Patrick, Deputy Clerk
PO Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone:  (706)795-6300
Fax:  (706) 795-2997
tpatrick@madisonco.us

Mike Pruett
County Attorney