Important Dates: 2021

Hull City Council meet on the 4th Thursday of each month at 7pm.

Notification of special meeting 
To the public that a special meeting have been called by the Mayor and Council for the City of Hull, Georgia, and scheduled to take place on August 2, 2021, at 6:00pm
The special meeting will be held in the meeting room at the Jackson EMC Building, 85 Spratin Mill RD,Hull GA 30646
The purpose of this meeting is to apprise the public of the status of the new City Hall construction project, address question, points of concern and commentary from the public relative to said construction project.
If you have questions or concerns regarding the aformentioned special meeting please contact the City Clerk, Sandra Pou, at 762-234-0430.

Mayor & Council is Inviting you to Hull City Council meeting on July 22,2021 at 7:00p.m @ Jackson EMC 

 

Black History Month 2021

UserFiles/File/2021-03-09 18 56 54 - Small.mov

Mayor Walton Video Address to Danielsville High School.

Mayor Walton & First Lady attend Comer Elementary School for Black History Month

Mayor Walton Talks about being the first black Mayor of Hull GA. & First Lady Read to 3rd graders about Mrs. Oprah Winfrey who inspired her to want to make a positive difference in the world.

     

 

Elected Officials and Staff

City of Hull Elected Officials

 

Mayor: Paul Walton -

Meet The Mayor-Contact the City Clerk Sandra Pou (762) 234-0430 

Council Member's

                                                                 

Marilyn walton-Mayor Pro-Tem                                     Brian Koepnick-Councilmember

hullcouncilmember@gmail.com                                    bkoepnick@yahoo.comm       

                                                               

John barber-Councilmember                                         Donna Sherrer-Gantt-Councilmember

barberjohn16@yahoo.com                                            donnagantt59@gmail.com

 

Staff Contacts

City Clerk: Sandra Pou

Board of Commissioners - www.madisoncountyga.us

Board of Commissioners

Telephone: (706) 795-6300
Fax: (706) 795-2997
 
 
   

About Us:

Commissioners:

Contact Information:

Todd Higdon, Chairman
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633

Phone: (706)795-6300
Fax: (706)795-2997
thigdon@madisonco.us

Dennis Adams, District 1
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633
Phone:  (706)202-8885
dadams@madisonco.us 
 
Terry P. Chandler, District 2
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706) 338-6341 
tdchandler@windstream.net
 

Theresa Bettis, District 3
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone: 
tbettis@madisonco.us

 

Brian Kirk, District 4
P.O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706)540-8290
bkirk@madisonco.us

Derek Doster, District 5
P.O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone: (706)521-2141
ddoster@madisonco.us
 

 

 

Commissioners Office:

Contact Information:

Rhonda S. Wooten, County Clerk
PO Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633

Phone: (706)795-6300
Fax: (706)795-2997
rwooten@madisonco.us

Tracy Patrick, Deputy Clerk
PO Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone:  (706)795-6300
Fax:  (706) 795-2997
tpatrick@madisonco.us

Mike Pruett
County Attorney