Important Dates: 2022

Hull City Council meet on the 4th Thursday of each month at 7pm.

          

Mayor & Council is Inviting you to Hull City Council Meeting in person at Jackson EMC  May 26,2022 at 7:00p.m 

 

 ARPA Business Application  

Has no deadline it is on a first-come first- serve basis  If you would like more information on the ARPA funds call our city clerk Sandy Pou at (762) 234-0430

 


     

 

Elected Officials and Staff

City of Hull Elected Officials

 

Mayor: Paul Walton -

Meet The Mayor-Contact the City Clerk Sandra Pou (762) 234-0430 

Council Member's

                                                                

Donna Sherrer-Gantt-Councilmember                       Brian Koepnick-Councilmember

  dganttcityofhull@gmail.com                                         bkoepnick@yahoo.comm       

                                                    Mike Mcelroy-Councilmember                          

John barber-Councilmember                                       rufusmcelroy@gmail.com

  barberjohn16@yahoo.com                                            

 

Staff Contacts

City Clerk: Sandra Pou

spou@bellsouth.net

Board of Commissioners - www.madisoncountyga.us

Board of Commissioners

Telephone: (706) 795-6300
Fax: (706) 795-2997
 
 
   

 

Commissioners:

Contact Information:

Todd Higdon, Chairman
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633

Phone: (706)795-6300
Fax: (706)795-2997
thigdon@madisonco.us

Dennis Adams, District 1
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633
Phone:  (706)202-8885
dadams@madisonco.us 
 
Terry P. Chandler, District 2
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706) 338-6341 
tdchandler@windstream.net
 

Frank May, District 3
P. O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633 

Phone: (706) 795-6300 
fmay@madisonco.us
 

Brian Kirk, District 4
P.O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633
Phone: (706)540-8290
bkirk@madisonco.us

Derek Doster, District 5
P.O. Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone: (706)521-2141
ddoster@madisonco.us
 

 

 

 

 

Commissioners Office:

Contact Information:

Rhonda S. Wooten, County Clerk
PO Box 147
Danielsville, GA 30633

Phone: (706)795-6300
Fax: (706)795-2997
rwooten@madisonco.us

Tracy Patrick, Deputy Clerk
PO Box 147
Danielsville, GA  30633

Phone:  (706)795-6300
Fax:  (706) 795-2997
tpatrick@madisonco.us

Mike Pruett
County Attorney